Quick and Simple
Individual Consulting

A large number of manual work processes take place in an industrial environment. The Motion-Mining® technology enables us to analyse these individually according to our customers' requirements regarding efficiency and ergonomics. Our process engineers are thus in a position to identify optimisation potentials and propose alternative courses of action.

Use case - Hugo Boss

The areas of application for the Motion-Mining® Technology are diverse. In addition to a classical analysis of efficiency, we offer supplements and verifications for A-B tests, as well as MTM, REFA and ergonomic analysis. Customers like Bayer AG, HUGO BOSS AG and Skoda Auto a.s. trust our technology.

The Motion-Mining® technology has been applied successfully for the analysis of manual processes at HUGO BOSS AG. As part of the joint project, the storage process for the B2C area (e-commerce) was analysed.

Einfach und schnell:
Ihre individuelle Beratung!

Im industriellen Umfeld finden eine Vielzahl von manuellen Arbeitsprozessen statt. Die Motion-Mining®-Technologie ermöglicht es uns, diese individuell nach den Vorstellungen unserer Kunden bezüglich Effizienz und Ergonomie zu analysieren. Unsere Prozessingenieure sind dadurch in der Lage, Optimierungspotenziale aufzudecken und Handlungsalternativen zu erarbeiten.

Usecase - Hugo Boss

Die Anwendungsgebiete der Motion-Mining®-Technologie sind vielfältig. Neben einer klassischen Effizienzanalyse, können zum Beispiel A-B-Tests, Ergänzung und Überprüfung vorhandener MTM- und REFA-Analysen sowie Ergonomie-Analysen durchgeführt werden. Kunden wie die Bayer AG, die HUGO BOSS AG und Skoda Auto a.s. vertrauen unserer Technologie.

Die HUGO BOSS AG hat Motion-Mining® zur Analyse von manuellen Arbeitsprozessen in der Fashion Branche erprobt. Im Rahmen des gemeinsamen Projekts wurde der Einlagerungsprozess für den B2C-Bereich (E-Commerce) analysiert.