Eine Krankenschwester untersucht ein Patient im Health Care Bereich. A nurse examines a patient in the health care sector.

Health Care

Technology Overview

A perfect match of technology and artificial intelligence

Application Options

Illustration of uses

Health Care Bereich: Krankenschwester richtet das Bett her. Health Care area: Nurse prepares the bed

Hospitals live from manual logistics processes that run behind the scenes and ensure the medical care of patients and the daily operation of the hospital. Our Motion-Mining® technology enables automatic process analyses of all manual processes in hospitals. Within our optimization projects, process key figures and times are determined and cost saving and optimization potentials are displayed.With our solution, new options for quantifying and verifying manual processes are now available for the first time for process optimization in hospitals. 

Thanks to our partnerships, for example with SANRIVUS, we have strong partners with knowledge of clinical processes and structures at our side.

Highlights at a glance

  • Save time and expenses in identifying weak points in your clinical processes through automatic recording, analysis and simulation

  • Individual recording of additional information, e.g. on patients, is possible

  • Complete anonymization of the collected employee and patient data

Exemplary application cases

Illustration of uses

Bed Logistics
Material Supply
A/B Test
Control
OP-Logistics
Target Evaluation
Patient Flow
Show More

OP logistics

The surgical area is the heart of every hospital. It offers the greatest value creation potential and is also the most cost-intensive area. Together with our partners, we analyse and optimise the service and logistics processes of your surgery area. This includes, for example, supplying the operating room with materials (e.g. using a trolley), straightening instruments, cleaning the operating room, preparing trays, and storing and picking surgical material.

Transport or supply logistics

The Motion-Mining® technology offers a solution for the transparent visualization of transport and supply processes in your hospital. All movements, both material and patient transports, can be displayed within the building. The results are presented graphically and made available in the form of reports. The analysis includes, for example, an automatic display of routes and important intersections, the determination of waiting times in front of elevators or the recording of loads when pushing beds or carts.

Bed logistics


The system assists service processes in bed logistics, for example by determining cleaning times to ensure quality standards.

Project Phases

We carry out your projects

Partner

Complementing our know-how with specialist expertise

SANRIVUS is an independent consulting company in the health care sector for 10 years. A focus is the optimisation of process workflows and organisational structures in hospitals.

Testimonials

What our partners say about us

“The innovative solution of Motion Mining® technology convinced us from the very beginning.

I am proud to be the first partner of MotionMiners in the health care sector to be able to achieve a head start for our customers.

Thanks to the automatic process recording and evaluation, running processes are not disturbed, which is an advantage in the daily clinic routine. In combination with our simulation tool, we develop the optimal process flow for the individual situation of the clinic on this basis.
"

~ Christian Dürk
executive Director

SANRIVUS Health Care Consulting

Zwei Mitarbeiter der MotionMiners GmbH bei der Prozessoptimierung in einer Lagerhalle im Logistikbereich. Mit der Motion-Mining-Technologie führen sie eine automatisierte und optimierte Datenerfassung durch. Two employees of MotionMiners GmbH during an optimizing process in a warehouse in the logistics sector. They use motion mining technology to perform automated and optimized data acquisition.
Contact

MotionMiners GmbH

Emil-Figge-Str. 80
44227 Dortmund

Germany

Phone

+49 231 5869 0554

  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon
  • Weißes Xing
  • Weiß Twitter Icon
  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • Weiß YouTube Icon

© MotionMiners GmbH

Data protection and legal notice

  • LinkedIn
  • Xing
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
Contact Icon

Eine Krankenschwester untersucht ein Patient im Health Care Bereich. A nurse examines a patient in the health care sector.

Health Care

Technologieübersicht

Ein perfektes Zusammenspiel aus Messtechnik und künstlicher Intelligenz

Branchenfokus Health Care

Unsere Expertise - Ihr Betrieb

Health Care Bereich: Krankenschwester richtet das Bett her. Health Care area: Nurse prepares the bed

Krankenhäuser leben von manuellen Logistikprozessen, welche unsichtbar im Hintergrund ablaufen und die medizinische Versorgung der Patienten sowie den täglichen Betrieb des Krankenhauses sicherstellen. Unsere Motion-Mining®-Technologie ermöglicht die Durchführung von automatischen Prozessanalysen sämtlicher manueller Prozesse in Krankenhäusern und in der Pflege. Innerhalb unserer Beratungsprojekte werden Prozesskennzahlen und -zeiten ermittelt sowie Einspar- und Optimierungspotentiale herausgearbeitet. Für die Prozessoptimierung im Krankenhaus bieten sich mit unserer Lösung erstmals ganz neue Möglichkeiten zur Quantifizierung und Verifizierung von manuellen Prozessen. 

 

Durch unsere Partnerschaften, u. a. mit SANRIVUS, haben wir starke Partner mit Kenntnissen über klinische Prozesse und Strukturen an unserer Seite.  
 

Vorteile im Überblick​

  • Einsparung von Zeit und Kosten bei der Identifizierung von Schwachstellen in Ihren klinischen Prozessen durch automatische Aufzeichnung, Analyse und Simulation

  • Dabei ist eine individuelle Erfassung zusätzlicher Informationen, z. B. zu Patienten, möglich

  • Vollständige Anonymisierung der gesammelten Mitarbeiter- und Patientendaten

Anwendungsmöglichkeiten

Anwendungsfälle im Bereich Health Care

Bettenlogistik
Versorgungslogistik
A/B Test
Kontrolle
OP-Logistik
Erfolgsmessung
Patientendurchlauf
Show More

Im Health-Care-Bereich kommt vieles zusammen. Patienten warten oder durchlaufen verschiedene Stationen während logistische Prozesse den täglichen Betrieb von z. B. Kliniken und Krankenhäusern gewährleisten. Der OP-Bereich bildet dabei das Herzstück jedes Krankenhauses. Er weist das größte Wertschöpfungspotenzial auf und stellt zugleich den kostenintensivsten Bereich dar. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern analysieren und optimieren wir die Service- und Logistikprozesse Ihres OP-Bereichs. Dazu zählen beispielsweise die Versorgung des OPs mit Materialien (z.B. unter Fallwageneinsatz), das Richten von Instrumenten, die Reinigung des Operationssaals, die Lafetten-Aufbereitung sowie das Einräumen und Kommissionieren von OP-Material.


Die Motion-Mining®-Technologie bietet auch eine Lösung zur transparenten Darstellung der Transport- und Versorgungsprozesse Ihrer Kranken- und Pflegeeinrichtung. Innerhalb des Gebäudes können problemlos sowohl Personalbewegungen als auch Material- und Patiententransporte erfasst und analysiert werden. Die Ergebnisse werden graphisch aufbereitet und Form von Reports zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Analyse enthält beispielsweise eine automatische Anzeige von Laufwegen und wichtigen Kreuzungen, die Ermittlung von Wartezeiten vor Aufzügen oder die Erfassung von Lasten beim Schieben von Betten oder Wagen.


Auch die Serviceprozesse in der Bettenlogistik können mithilfe der Motion-Mining®-Technologie aufgezeichnet und optimiert werden. Hier können bspw. die aufgewendeten Reinigungszeiten zur Sicherung der Qualitätsstandards ermittelt werden.

Projektphasen

So führen wir Ihre Projekte durch

Partner

Bei Bedarf an unserer Seite

SANRIVUS ist seit 10 Jahren als unabhängiges Beratungsunternehmen im Gesundheitswesen tätig. Ein Schwerpunkt ist die Optimierung von Prozessabläufen und Strukturen in Kliniken.

Zwei Mitarbeiter der MotionMiners GmbH bei der Prozessoptimierung in einer Lagerhalle im Logistikbereich. Mit der Motion-Mining-Technologie führen sie eine automatisierte und optimierte Datenerfassung durch. Two employees of MotionMiners GmbH during an optimizing process in a warehouse in the logistics sector. They use motion mining technology to perform automated and optimized data acquisition.
Kontakt

MotionMiners GmbH

Emil-Figge-Straße 80
44227 Dortmund

Phone

+49 231 5869 0554

  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon
  • Weißes Xing
  • Weiß Twitter Icon
  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • Weiß YouTube Icon

© MotionMiners GmbH

Spezial Event

Datenschutz und Impressum

  • LinkedIn
  • Xing
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
Kontakt Ikone