Das MotionMiners Logo in den MotionMiners Unternehmensfarben auf wandelbarem Hintergrund.04

We are the Motion-Miners GmbH from Dortmund. Making easier for companies to perform analyses regarding efficiency and ergonomics for process optimization.

Die MMTS in einer kleinen Abbildung kurz erklärt: Zwei Menschen begegnen sich und die MMTS erfasst das.
Image Alt

Products

THE MOTIONMINERS PROCESS INTELLIGENCE

Independent implementation of optimization projects with MotionMiners Process Intelligence (MPI)

Our MPI is a superordinate platform in which you can use various Motion Mining® offerings.

  • With MotionMiners INSIGHTS, you receive all data and facts about your processes and uncover your individual optimization potentials.
  • In our MotionMiners SOLUTIONS you will not only find a catalog of measures which will help you to implement the optimization potentials. You will also find technology providers who can actively support you in implementing these measures.
  • MotionMiners LABS is aimed specifically at teaching and research institutions that want to teach their students how to use new technologies.

You would like to optimize the processes in your process environment, but prefer to start with an “all-round carefree package”?

Our experienced process engineers will be happy to accompany you in your first service project and familiarize you with the Motion-Mining® technology. You can find more information when you click on the button below:

MotionMiners INSIGHTS

Independent process analyses with Motion-Mining®

Each Motion Mining® project is divided into six steps. It starts with the definition of the layout, the creation of process-specific measurement scenarios and the identification of the work and functional areas to be analyzed. This is followed by the recording of the measurement data using Motion Mining® technology. For this purpose, hardware consisting of beacons, sensors and a docking station is supplied and used.

Based on the process definitions, the collected and uploaded measurement data is analyzed and evaluated by the Motion-Mining® algorithm. For each project, specific key figures are summarized here and reproduced by customizable visualizations. For example, it is possible to use various filters and select from different reporting and export functions.
In order to be able to optimize the uncovered potential for improvement, we offer a direct link to our MotionMiners SOLUTIONS, where you can find the right solution for your individual problem through user-friendly filter techniques.

MOTIONMINERS SOLUTIONS

The platform for finding solutions to industrial challenges

MotionMiners SOLUTIONS is a digital platform for planning and controlling process optimization projects in industry. Here, a precise networking of the supply and demand side, the supplier and the process owner, is realized. The platform provides customized product solutions and optimization approaches for both already known and sometimes undiscovered problems. As a digital process consultant, the platform supports process engineers and planners in uncovering and quantifying potential improvements in processes and finding suitable solutions. At the same time, MotionMiners SOLUTIONS offers suppliers the opportunity to present themselves and their product solutions.

MOTIONMINERS LABS

The Motion Mining® Technology for Teaching & Research Purposes

Numerous teaching and research institutions nowadays have courses or laboratory environments in which new technologies are made tangible in a practical way.

We have developed MotionMiners LABS especially for teaching and research purposes at universities, technical colleges and research institutes – a solution with which we make MotionMiners Process Intelligence (MPI) tangible for non-commercial purposes.

Das MotionMiners Logo in den MotionMiners Unternehmensfarben auf wandelbarem Hintergrund.04

We are the Motion-Miners GmbH from Dortmund. Making easier for companies to perform analyses regarding efficiency and ergonomics for process optimization.

Die MMTS in einer kleinen Abbildung kurz erklärt: Zwei Menschen begegnen sich und die MMTS erfasst das.
Image Alt

Produkte

Die MotionMiners Process Intelligence

Eigenständige Durchführung von Optimierungsprojekten mit der MotionMiners Process Intelligence (MPI)

Unsere MPI ist eine übergeordnete Plattform, in der Sie verschiedene Motion-Mining® Angebote nutzen können.

  • Mit MotionMiners INSIGHTS erhalten Sie alle Daten und Fakten zu Ihren Prozessen und decken Ihre individuellen Optimierungspotenziale auf.
  • In unserem MotionMiners SOLUTIONS finden Sie nicht nur einen Maßnahmenkatalog, welcher Ihnen dabei hilft, die Optimierungspotenziale umzusetzen. Vielmehr finden Sie hier auch Technologieanbieter:innen, die Sie aktiv bei der Umsetzung dieser Maßnahmen unterstützen können.
  • MotionMiners LABS richtet sich gezielt an Lehr- & Forschungseinrichtungen, die Ihren Studierenden den Umgang mit neuartigen Technologien vermitteln möchten.

Sie möchten die Prozesse in Ihrer Prozessumgebung optimieren, starten aber lieber mit einem  “Rundum-sorglos-Paket”?

Unsere erfahrenen Prozessingenieur:innen begleiten Sie gerne bei Ihrem ersten Dienstleistungsprojekt und machen Sie mit der Motion-Mining® Technologie vertraut. Mehr Informationen dazu finden Sie, wenn Sie auf den Button klicken:

MotionMiners Insights

Eigenständige Prozessanalysen mit Motion-Mining®

Jedes Motion-Mining® Projekt ist in sechs Schritte aufgeteilt. Begonnen wird mit der Layoutdefinition, dem Erstellen von prozessspezifischen Messszenarien und der Kennzeichnung der zu analysierenden Arbeits- und Funktionsbereiche. Im Anschluss erfolgt die Aufnahme der Messdaten mithilfe der Motion-Mining® Technologie. Hierzu wird Hardware, bestehend aus Beacons, Sensoren und einer Docking Station, mitgeliefert und verwendet.

Anhand der Prozessdefinitionen werden die gesammelten und hochgeladenen Messdaten von dem Motion-Mining® Algorithmus analysiert und ausgewertet. Für jedes Projekt werden hier spezifische Kennzahlen zusammengefasst und durch anpassbare Visualisierungen wiedergegeben. So ist es z.B. möglich, verschiedene Filter zu nutzen und aus unterschiedlichen Reporting- und Exportfunktionen auszuwählen.
Um die aufgedeckten Verbesserungspotenziale auch optimieren zu können, bieten wir eine direkte Anbindung zu unserem MotionMiners SOLUTIONS, in dem Sie die passende Lösung, durch benutzerfreundliche Filtertechniken, für Ihr individuelles Problem finden.

MotionMiners Solutions

Die Plattform zur Lösungsfindung bei industriellen Herausforderungen

MotionMiners SOLUTIONS ist eine digitale Plattform zum Planen und Steuern von Prozessoptimierungsprojekten in der Industrie. Hierbei wird eine präzise Vernetzung der Angebots- und Nachfrageseite, dem Supplier und dem Process-Owner, realisiert. Die Plattform stellt sowohl für bereits bekannte als auch bisweilen unentdeckte Problemstellungen maßgeschneiderte Produktlösungen und Optimierungsansätze bereit. So unterstützt die Plattform als digitaler Prozessberater z.B. Prozessingenieur:innen oder Planer:innen dabei, Verbesserungspotenziale in Prozessen aufzudecken, zu quantifizieren und passende Lösungen dafür zu finden. Gleichzeitig bietet MotionMiners SOLUTIONS für Supplier die Chance, sich selbst und ihre Produktlösungen zu präsentieren.

MotionMiners LABS

Die Motion-Mining® Technologie für Lehr- & Forschungszwecke

Zahlreiche Lehr- und Forschungseinrichtungen verfügen heutzutage über Lehrveranstaltungen oder Laborumgebungen, in denen praxisnah neue Technologien greifbar gemacht werden.

Speziell für Lehr- und Forschungszwecke an Universitäten, Fachhochschulen und Forschungsinstituten haben wir MotionMiners LABS entwickelt – eine Lösung, mit der wir die MotionMiners Process Intelligence (MPI) für nicht kommerzielle Zwecke erlebbar machen.