Das MotionMiners Logo in den MotionMiners Unternehmensfarben auf wandelbarem Hintergrund.04

We are the Motion-Miners GmbH from Dortmund. Making easier for companies to perform analyses regarding efficiency and ergonomics for process optimization.

Die MMTS in einer kleinen Abbildung kurz erklärt: Zwei Menschen begegnen sich und die MMTS erfasst das.
Image Alt

Lean Six Sigma

“We thought for a long time how we could bring Lean Six Sigma together with Motion-Mining®. We have absolutely succeeded in our partnership with oloido and the resulting new training courses “

– Sascha Kaczmarek, managing director and co-founder of MotionMiners.

Lean Six Sigma and Motion-Mining®

Specialized Six Sigma Training

Lean Six Sigma is a proven methodology for optimizing processes in organizations, such as vaccination in medical practices. However, one of the greatest challenges in optimization is always the availability or the collection of valid data.

With the Motion Mining® technology, manual processes can be easily recorded and analyzed. Embedded in the Lean Six Sigma methodology, it is possible to analyze and optimize processes at a much higher speed. Whereas previously complex time measurements were required and the data could often not be used reliably, it is now possible to use better and more extensive data for the analysis.

Viele MotionMiners beim arbeiten gucken auf ein Whiteboard.

Beige Belt

Show that change is possible. In our training you will get to know the essential components of Lean and Six Sigma.

White Belt + MPI Training

Orange Belt

Get to know the importance of Lean Six Sigma for your organization! Using the DMAIC process model, you will go through all phases of a Lean Six Sigma project with selected methods. You will then be able to implement initial improvement measures in your organization. In addition, you will gain an insight into the Motion-Mining® technology as one of the latest approaches to surveying processes.

Yellow Belt + MPI Training

Blue Belt

Bring Lean Six Sigma into your organization! Using the DMAIC process model, you will go through all phases of a Lean Six Sigma project with an extensive selection of methods. By using the Motion Mining® technology, you can collect data about your manual processes in no time at all and obtain meaningful process data quickly and with little effort. You can then put your knowledge and skills to the test in a practical project.

Green Belt + MPI Training

OLOIDO

Unser Partner im Bereich Coaching

The oloido team has many years of experience in the optimization of business processes and the implementation of training, coaching and consulting services for optimization and reorganization. The embedding of the technology in the training concepts creates a training format that, in this combination, is unique on the market. oloido enables its customers to implement optimizations in their own organization independently and sustainably and supports them in the implementation of these changes.

To the OLOIDO training offerings

“Motion-Mining® is not only one of the most exciting technologies I have come across in recent years, but also a long-awaited problem solver. It has never been so easy to collect data and know that you can rely on this data – without any additional effort! Motion-Mining® is therefore the ideal addition to our range of services at oloido. We are very happy about this match! “

~ Dr. Sven Brose, CEO and founder of oloido

Das MotionMiners Logo in den MotionMiners Unternehmensfarben auf wandelbarem Hintergrund.04

We are the Motion-Miners GmbH from Dortmund. Making easier for companies to perform analyses regarding efficiency and ergonomics for process optimization.

Die MMTS in einer kleinen Abbildung kurz erklärt: Zwei Menschen begegnen sich und die MMTS erfasst das.
Image Alt

Lean Six Sigma

„Wir haben lange überlegt, wie wir Lean Six Sigma mit Motion-Mining® zusammenbringen können. Das ist uns durch die Partnerschaft mit oloido und den daraus neu entstandenen Schulungsangeboten absolut gelungen“

– Sascha Kaczmarek, Geschäftsführer und Co-Founder der MotionMiners.

Lean Six Sigma und Motion-Mining®

Spezialisierte Six Sigma Schulungen

Lean Six Sigma ist eine bewährte Methodik, um Abläufe in Organisationen, wie beispielsweise die Impfung in Arztpraxen, zu optimieren. Eine der größten Herausforderungen bei Optimierungen besteht jedoch immer in der Verfügbarkeit oder der Erhebung valider Daten.

Mit der Motion-Mining®-Technologie lassen sich manuelle Prozesse einfach erheben und analysieren. Eingebettet in die Lean Six Sigma-Methodik ergibt sich damit die Möglichkeit, Prozesse mit viel höherer Geschwindigkeit zu analysieren und zu optimieren. Während vorher aufwändige Zeitmessungen erforderlich waren und die Daten vielfach nicht zuverlässig verwendet werden konnten, ist es nun möglich, bessere und umfangreichere Daten für die Analyse zu nutzen.

Viele MotionMiners beim arbeiten gucken auf ein Whiteboard.

Beige Belt

Zeigen Sie, dass Veränderung möglich ist. In unserem Training lernen Sie die wesentlichen Bestandteile von Lean und Six Sigma kennen.

White Belt + MPI Schulung

Orange Belt

Lernen Sie die Bedeutung von Lean Six Sigma für Ihre Organisation kennen! Anhand des Vorgehensmodells DMAIC durchlaufen Sie alle Phasen eines Lean Six Sigma Projektes mit ausgewählten Methoden. Anschließend sind Sie in der Lage, erste Verbesserungsmaßnahmen in Ihrer Organisation umzusetzen. Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie einen Einblick in die Technologie Motion-Mining® als einen der neuesten Ansätze zur Erhebung von Prozessen.

Yellow Belt + MPI Schulung

Blue Belt

Tragen Sie Lean Six Sigma in Ihre Organisation! Anhand des Vorgehensmodells DMAIC durchlaufen Sie alle Phasen eines Lean Six Sigma-Projektes mit einer umfangreichen Auswahl an Methoden. Durch Anwendung der Motion-Mining®-Technologie erheben Sie im Handumdrehen Daten über Ihre manuellen Prozesse und gelangen schnell und mit geringem Aufwand zu aussagekräftigen Prozessdaten. Anschließend können Sie Ihr Wissen und Ihre Fähigkeiten in einem Praxisprojekt unter Beweis stellen.

Green Belt + MPI Schulung

OLOIDO

Unser Partner im Bereich Coaching

Das Team von oloido verfügt über viele Jahre Erfahrung in der Optimierung von Geschäftsprozessen und der Durchführung von Trainings-, Coachings-, und Beratungsdienstleitungen in den Bereichen Optimierung und Reorganisation. Die Einbettung der Technologie in die Schulungskonzepte schafft damit ein Trainingsformat, das in dieser Kombination einzigartig auf dem Markt ist. oloido befähigt seine Kunden, Optimierungen in ihrer eigenen Organisation selbständig und nachhaltig umzusetzen und unterstützt sie bei der Implementierung dieser Veränderungen.

Zum Trainingsangebot von OLOIDO

„Motion-Mining® ist nicht nur einer der spannendsten Technologien, die mir in den letzten Jahren begegnet ist, sondern auch ein lang ersehnter Problemlöser. Noch nie war es so einfach, Daten zu erfassen und zu wissen, dass man sich auf diese Daten auch verlassen kann – ohne zusätzlichen Aufwand! Motion-Mining® ist damit die ideale Ergänzung für unser Leistungsangebot bei oloido. Wir freuen sehr über dieses Match!“

~Dr. Sven Brose, Geschäftsführer und Gründer von oloido