Phone Icon
Ein MotionMiners Mitarbeiter erklärt sein Kunde die Motion-Mining Technologie zur automatischen Datenmessung und deren Vorteil. A MotionMiners employee explains to his customer the motion mining technology for automatic data measurement and its advantages.

Manual Process Intelligence

Manual Process Intelligence (MPI) Produktkoffer mit Messungshardware und Inhalten wie mobile Sensoren, Smartphone, Tablets, Handbuch und Beacons. Manual Process Intelligence (MPI) product case with measurement hardware and content such as mobile sensors, smartphone, tablets, manual and beacons.
Best Product of the Year 2020 LogiMAT - Award for process optimisation efficiency and ergonomics
The Motion-Mining® Product Solution

Independent execution of Motion-Mining® projects

We have learned a lot from the experience gained during more than 35 consulting projects with 30 customers in over 10 countries. We have used this experience to further develop Motion-Mining® technology. Together with our customers we have now integrated our knowledge of processes, mobile sensor technology and artificial intelligence into a product solution and tested it in practice. The result is a mobile Motion-Mining® solution that enables companies to independently analyze their processes in terms of efficiency and ergonomics. The measurement results are made available as KPIs and visualizations such as diagrams or heat maps in an analysis dashboard.

 

The Manual Process Intelligence (MPI) is the Motion-Mining® product solution that enables our customers to independently carry out Motion-Mining® projects, starting with the process definition up to the evaluation of the final result.  Our versatile licensing models match the different requirements of our customers, no matter if they are industrial companies, SMEs or consulting service providers.

Easy to use Measuring Equipment

Sensors collect the necessary raw data

The usability of our hardware has now become even easier and enables our product customers to collect activity and ergonomics data independently. The MPI includes extensive portable measuring equipment. Process employees wear sensors on their wrists and belts for data collection. Wearing these sensors permits the usual execution of all work processes. The included beacons are attached in the surrounding area and on work equipment for the purpose of localization. All recorded data is synchronized by using a docking station and transferred to the MPI platform. A special self-help app on a tablet is provided to support employees during the measurement.
All measurement equipment is delivered in a durable transport case.

Motion-Mining Technologie: Tablet, Docking Station, Sensoren, Smartphone, Gürtel, USB Stick, Schweißbad zur automatische Datenerfassung und effiziente und ergonomische Prozessoptimierung. Motion mining technology: tablet, docking station, sensors, smartphone, belt, USB stick, weld pool for automatic data acquisition and efficient and ergonomic process optimization.
User-Friendly Analysis Dashboard

AI supported data evaluation

The analysis dashboard of the MPI platform gives the user the ability to define the processes under review and evaluate uploaded measurement data using our AI models. Each analysis receives specific key figures and graphic illustrations of the acquired data.

 

The MPI platform is a valuable tool for conducting analysis projects. In addition to process definition and evaluations, the platform also offers various reporting and export functions.

Manual work processes can thus be analyzed and optimized quickly and in a time-saving manner on the basis of solid datasets regarding their efficiency and ergonomics.

Simple, Fast and Efficient

Extensive analyses with the MPI

Each project is divided into five simple steps: In a first step, the work and functional areas that are to be analyzed are defined in a layout. Then the process data is recorded and the processes including important work steps and possible special cases are specified. The collected data can then be analyzed and evaluated based on the process definition by the MotionMiners-AI, a highly specialized artificial intelligence. The results may then be interpreted and further processed in our analysis dashboard.

 

The MPI solution plays an integral role in identifying and leveraging hidden optimization potential in terms of efficiency and ergonomics.

Analysis Dimensions

Wide range of analysis tools

Credentials

Our product solution is used by, among others, the following customers

Credentials

What customers say about us

"The Motion-Mining® technology enables us, as process consultants, to offer new analysis possibilities for process optimization.

 

fischer Consulting was convinced not only by the richness and quality of the data, but also by the possibility of conducting ergonomic evaluations of workstations and process systems.

 

A perfect symbiosis for optimising processes and ergonomics. And at the same time with a modest utilization of resources, something which in the past could not be determined nearly as well by means of close process observation.

 

With the MotionMiners team, we have an innovative partner who reacts quickly to our needs, provides excellent support and, with the MPI platform, offers us a well-founded analysis option for our customers".

 

~ Jan Greschner
Head of Sales & Marketing

fischer Consulting GmbH

Zwei Männer der MotionMiners beim Prozessoptimierung in Lagerhallen im Logistikbereich dank Motion-Mining-Technologie für automatisierte und optimierte Datenerfassung. Two men from MotionMiners optimizing processes in warehouses in the logistics sector thanks to motion mining technology for automated and optimized data acquisition.

Contact

MotionMiners GmbH

Emil-Figge-Str. 80
44227 Dortmund

Germany

Phone

+49 231 5869 0554

MPI Manual Process Intelligence for Process Optimization Starter Pack Offer Extended until July 31, 2020
  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon
  • Weißes Xing
  • Weiß Twitter Icon
  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • Weiß YouTube Icon

© MotionMiners GmbH

  • LinkedIn
  • Xing
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
Contact Icon

Zwei MotionMiners Mitarbeiter laufen mit Motion-Mining Technologie durch eine Lagerhalle

Manual Process Intelligence

Manual Process Intelligence (MPI) Produktkoffer mit Messungshardware und Inhalten wie mobile Sensoren, Smartphone, Tablets, Handbuch und Beacons. Manual Process Intelligence (MPI) product case with measurement hardware and content such as mobile sensors, smartphone, tablets, manual and beacons. Mallette de produit Manual Process Intelligence (MPI) avec matériel de mesure et contenu tels que capteurs mobiles, smartphones, tablettes, manuel et balises.
Bestes Produkt des Jahres  2020 LogiMAT - Auszeichnung zur Prozessoptimierung Effizienz und Ergonomie

Die Motion-Mining®-Produktlösung

Eigenständige Durchführung von Motion-Mining®-Projekten

Unsere Erfahrung von über 35 Dienstleistungsprojekten haben wir genutzt, um die Motion-Mining®-Technologie weiterzuentwickeln. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden haben wir nun unser Wissen über Prozesse, mobile Sensorik und künstliche Intelligenz in eine Produktlösung integriert und in der Praxis erprobt. Das Ergebnis ist eine mobile Motion-Mining®-Lösung, welche Unternehmen in die Lage versetzt, ihre Prozesse selbstständig hinsichtlich Effizienz und Ergonomie zu analysieren. Die Messergebnisse werden dabei als Kennzahlen oder in übersichtlichen Darstellungsformen wie z. B. Diagrammen oder Heatmaps, in einem Analysedashboard zur Verfügung gestellt.


Die Manual Process Intelligence (MPI) ist die Motion-Mining®-Produktlösung, die es dem Nutzer ermöglicht, selbstständig Motion-Mining®-Projekte durchzuführen, angefangen bei der Prozessdefinition bis hin zu der finalen Ergebnisauswertung. Unsere flexiblen Lizenzmodelle entsprechen den unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen unserer Kunden, egal ob Konzern, KMU oder Beratungsunternehmen.

Einfach zu bedienende Messausrüstung

Sensoren erheben die erforderlichen Rohdaten

Die Bedienung unserer Hardware ist jetzt noch einfacher geworden und ermöglicht unseren Produktkunden eine eigenständige Erhebung der Aktivitäts- und Ergonomiedaten. Die MPI-Lösung beinhaltet eine umfangreiche mobile Messausrüstung. Prozessmitarbeiter tragen für die Datenerhebung Sensoren bequem an den Handgelenken und am Gürtel. Das Tragen dieser Sensoren ermöglicht eine gewohnte Ausführung aller Arbeitsprozesse. Die enthaltenen Beacons werden zum Zweck der Lokalisierung in der Umgebung und an Arbeitsmitteln angebracht. Alle aufgezeichneten Daten werde mithilfe einer Docking-Station synchronisiert und in die MPI-Plattform übertragen. Zur Unterstützung der Mitarbeiter während der Messung wird eine spezielle Selbsthilfe-App auf einem Tablet angeboten. Die gesamte Messausrüstung wird in einem robusten Transportkoffer ausgeliefert. 

Motion-Mining Technologie - Messausrüstung: Tablet, Docking Station, Sensoren, Smartphone, Gürtel, USB-Stick und Schweißbad zur automatischen Datenerfassung und effizienten und ergonomischen Prozessoptimierung. Motion mining technology - measuring equipment: tablet, docking station, sensors, smartphone, belt, USB stick, weld pool for automatic data acquisition and efficient and ergonomic process optimization.

Benutzerfreundliches Analyse-Dashboard

KI unterstütze Datenauswertungen

Das Analyse-Dashboard der MPI-Plattform erlaubt es dem Benutzer die betrachteten Prozesse anzulegen und hochgeladenen Messdaten mithilfe unserer KI-Modelle auszuwerten. Jede Auswertung erhält spezifische Kennzahlen und anschauliche Darstellungen der gewonnenen Daten.

Die MPI-Plattform ist ein wertvolles Werkzeug für die Durchführung von Analyseprojekten. Neben der Prozessdefinition und den Auswertungen bietet die Plattform auch verschiedene Reporting- und Exportfunktionen an.
 

Manuelle Arbeitsprozesse lassen sich so schnell und zeitsparend und auf Grundlage solider Datenbestände hinsichtlich ihrer Effizienz und Ergonomie analysieren und optimieren.

Einfach, schnell und effizient

Umfangreiche Analysen mit der MPI

Jedes Projekt ist in fünf einfache Schritte gegliedert: Zuerst werden in einem Layout die zu analysierenden Arbeits- und Funktionsbereiche gekennzeichnet. Anschließend werden die Prozessdaten aufgenommen und die Prozesse inkl. wichtiger Arbeitsschritte und möglicher Sonderfälle definiert. Die gesammelten Daten können dann anhand der Prozessdefinition von der MotionMiners-AI, einer hochspezialisierten künstlichen Intelligenz, analysiert und ausgewertet werden. Anschließend können die Ergebnisse in unserem Analyse-Dashboard interpretiert und weiterverarbeitet werden.

So leistet die MPI-Lösung einen wichtigen Beitrag verborgene Optimierungspotenziale im Hinblick auf Effizienz und Ergonomie zu identifizieren und zu heben.
 

Analysedimensionen

Vielfältige Auswahl an Analysetools

Auswahl unserer MPI-Anwender 

Unsere Produktlösung kommt u. a. bei folgenden Kunden zum Einsatz

Testimonials

Was unsere MPI-Kunden über uns sagen

"Die Motion-Mining®-Technologie ermöglicht es uns als Prozessberatung neue Analysemöglichkeiten zur Prozessoptimierung anzubieten.

Die fischer Consulting hat, neben der Datenfülle und -qualität, die Möglichkeit überzeugt, durch die Daten auch ergonomische Bewertungen von Arbeitsplätzen und Prozesssystemen vornehmen zu können.

 

Eine perfekt Symbiose in der Optimierung von Prozess und Ergonomie. Und dabei mit einem überschaubaren Kapazitätseinsatz, was früher durch intensive Prozessbeobachtungen nicht annähernd so gut ermittelt werden konnte.

 

Mit dem Team von MotionMiners haben wir einen innovativen Partner, der schnell auf unsere Wünsche reagiert, hervorragend unterstützt und mit der MPI-Plattform uns eine fundierte Analysemöglichkeit für unsere Kunden bietet."

 

~Jan Greschner
Leiter Vertrieb & Marketing

fischer Consulting GmbH

Zwei Mitarbeiter der MotionMiners GmbH bei der Prozessoptimierung in einer Lagerhalle im Logistikbereich. Mit der Motion-Mining-Technologie führen sie eine automatisierte und optimierte Datenerfassung durch. Two employees of MotionMiners GmbH during an optimizing process in a warehouse in the logistics sector. They use motion mining technology to perform automated and optimized data acquisition.
Kontakt

MotionMiners GmbH

Emil-Figge-Straße 80
44227 Dortmund

Phone

+49 231 5869 0554

  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon
  • Weißes Xing
  • Weiß Twitter Icon
  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • Weiß YouTube Icon

© MotionMiners GmbH

Spezial Event

Datenschutz und Impressum

  • LinkedIn
  • Xing
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
Kontakt Ikone