Team MotionMiners an der Treppe 2020

Career

MotionMiners

Become a Miner

Career prospects at MotionMiners

We are looking for employees with individual skills, experiences and personalities. Our mission is to transfer responsibility early on, emphasizing interdisciplinary collaboration across multiple teams. Working in a startup must be versatile and rewarding, which is why we promote both the professional and the personal facets. Do you enjoy responsibility and commitment, not only for yourself, but also for the team and our customers? Then we look forward to meeting you soon.

Job offers

We are currently looking for reinforcement

Internship Software Developer

Intern in the field of software development 

Ready to embrace the start-up live, machine learning and Industry 4.0? Then join the MotionMiners! We are a young start-up from Dortmund and have developed the revolutionary Motion-Mining® technology for automatic capturing and analysis of manual work processes.

Internship or student assistant videography (m / f / n)

Are you studying videography or the like and you have an affinity for the Internet and a feel for creative ideas? You have a good eye for target group-specific content (B2B), as well as a modern, concise video style and experience in technical implementation.

Part-time or full-time media designer (m / f / n)

Do you already have a degree in communication, media or interaction design or similar or are you still in a comparable master’s degree? Then our team supports you in the areas of design and conception

Open Application

Applicationa are possible at any time. Just send us an e-mail with your application or call us (also if you have any questions)! We look forward to hearing from you!

Experience report

What our employees say

Daniel - Mitarbeiter bei den MotionMiners - Process Ingineer – erzählt uns von seiner Arbeit. Daniel - employee at MotionMiners - Process Engineer – tells us about his work. Daniel - employé chez MotionMiners - Ingénieur de procédé - nous raconte son travail chez MotionMiners.

Daniel

Internship - My time with the MotionMiners

The tasks during the internship are very diversified and range from current, customer-specific topics to longer-term analysis tasks. Customer visits and integration into ongoing projects are also part of the internship from the very beginning. During the internship, you will quickly take on responsibility and you will be able to allocate your time independently and flexibly to the various tasks. In addition, the flat hierarchies and the relaxed working atmosphere within the young team encourage you to ask questions openly and to get involved in considerations and discussions beyond your own tasks. There are only a few standard tasks and as a result of the various customer projects I gain valuable insights into the logistical processes of different companies.

Phone.png

Karriere

Werde ein Miner

Karriere bei den MotionMiners.

Wir suchen Mitarbeiter mit individuellen Fähigkeiten, Erfahrungen und Persönlichkeiten. Unser Anspruch ist es, Verantwortung früh zu übertragen, wobei wir auf disziplinübergreifende Zusammenarbeit in vielfältigen Teams Wert legen. Das Arbeiten in einem Startup muss vielseitig und bereichernd sein, weshalb wir sowohl die fachlichen als auch die persönlichen Facetten fördern. Du hast Freude an Verantwortung und Engagement, nicht nur für dich selbst, sondern auch für das Team und unsere Kunden? Dann freuen wir uns, dich bald kennenlernen zu dürfen.
Stellenangebot

Hier suchen wir aktuell Verstärkung.

Werkstudententätigkeit / Praktikum Software-Entwicklung

Bereit für Start-up, Machine Learning und Industrie 4.0? Dann unterstütze die MotionMiners bei der Software-Entwicklung! Wir sind ein junges Start-Up aus Dortmund, das die revolutionäre Motion-Mining®-Technologie zur automatischen Erfassung und Analyse manueller Arbeitsprozesse in Produktion und Logistik entwickelt.

Praktikum Logistik & Projektmanagement

Du studierst Logistik oder möchtest praktische Erfahrungen im Projektmanagement sammeln? Dann bewirb Dich bei den MotionMiners! Wir sind ein junges Start-Up aus Dortmund, das die Motion-Mining®-Technologie zur automatischen Erfassung und Analyse manueller Arbeitsprozesse in Produktion und Logistik entwickelt.

Initiativbewerbung

Auch eine Initiativbewerbung ist jederzeit möglich. Schick uns einfach eine E-Mail mit deiner Bewerbung oder ruf uns an (gerne auch bei Fragen)! Wir freuen uns auf Dich!

Erfahrungsbericht

Was unsere Mitarbeiter sagen.

Daniel

Praktikum - Meine Zeit bei den MotionMiners

Die Aufgaben während des Praktikums sind sehr breit gefächert und reichen von aktuellen, kundenspezifischen Themen zu längerfristigen Analyseaufgaben. Auch Kundenbesuche und die Integration in laufende Projekte sind von Beginn an Teil des Praktikums. Während des Praktikums übernimmt man dabei schnell Verantwortung und kann sich seine Zeit für die verschiedenen Aufgaben eigenständig und flexibel einteilen. Außerdem wird man aufgrund der flachen Hierarchien und des entspannten Arbeitsklimas innerhalb des jungen Teams dazu ermutigt, offen Fragen zu stellen und sich auch über die eigenen Aufgaben hinaus in Überlegungen und Diskussionen einzubringen. Es gibt nur wenige Standardaufgaben und infolge der verschiedenen Kundenprojekte erhalte ich wertvolle Einblicke in die logistischen Abläufe verschiedener Unternehmen.

Kontakt

MotionMiners GmbH

Emil-Figge-Straße 80
44227 Dortmund

+49 231 5869 0554

  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon
  • Weißes Xing
  • Weiß Twitter Icon
  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • Weiß YouTube Icon

© MotionMiners GmbH

  • LinkedIn
  • Xing
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
kontakt